Welcome back!

Who am I kidding? I can type my thoughts on screen without having to bug modern baba. See, he’s been working late a lot and since the tot sleeps by 8pm – you get my drift. I have no one to talk to, and nothing relevant to watch. It is summer after all and we have no cable. I am twiddling thumbs here, counting down days to the Olympics, two more days to be exact. Yay!

Now where was I? Yes – spilling my unfiltered thoughts onto the screen. Hmn. . . blank blank . . .  blank blank. It must be the excitement of something new. Let’s see how long this lasts. Heh Heh. I gotta stop killing myself  *insert smiley face*

Well it is 10:32pm and I have work tomorrow. Off to bed I go, hmph!! Good night world!

Leave a Reply

